Beta-ribbon
Contact Us
CORPORATE HEADQUARTER
Via Principe Amedeo, 29 - Cagliari
Phone(+39) 070 651117
Fax(+39) 070 655599
info@sinelitegroup.com
COSTA SMERALDA OFFICE

Phone(+39) 335 7754369
Phone (+39) 335 7797769
portocervo@sinelitegroup.com
RUSSIAN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
B.Gnezdnikovskiy per., 10 off.111 - 125009 Moscow
Phone(+7) 495 6292609
Fax(+7) 495 6292609
moscow@sinelitegroup.com
UKRANIAN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
172, Gorkogo str. of. 619 - 03150 Kiev
Phone(+38) 044 5290905
Fax (+38) 044 5290905
kiev@sinelitegroup.com
Marketing & PR Director
Nadia Prokhorets
Pr & Marketing Director
Phone(+39) 070 651117
Fax(+39) 070 655599
nadia_prokhorets@sinelitegroup.com
Product Development Director
Nicola Marcia
Product & and Marketing Director
Phone(+39) 070 662911
Fax(+39) 070 3309901
nicola.marcia@sinelitegroup.com
Administration & Finance Department
Alice Vincis
Account Manager
Phone(+39) 070 6848924
Fax(+39) 070 6405757
amministrazione@sinelitegroup.com
Eastern Europe Department
Ella Khaskina
Sales Manager
Phone(+39) 070 651117
Fax(+39) 070 655599
ella@sinelitegroup.com
Middle East Department
Griselda Tamberi
Sales Manager
Phone(+39) 070 651117
Fax(+39) 070 655599
griselda@sinelitegroup.com
Sin Elite Traveller Magazine
Massimo Sainas
Creative Director
Phone(+39) 070 662911
Fax(+39) 070 3309901
traveller@sinelitegroup.com
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Explore Italy
Please input request data.
  • 1. Accomodation
  • 2. Guest data
  • 3. Shopping Cart
  • 4. Operator selection
  • 5. Confirmation

Step 1: Select accomodation All rates are per Room, in Euro, Vat, Taxes included and are not valid during congresses, fairs and exhibitions Please note that a Daily City Tax may be charged by the Municipality of the city and must be settled directly at the hotel upon check-out To see the cancellation policies pass mouse over room type.


Step 2: Guests data Insert requested info for each room guest.

  • Qty Availability Room type Pax Guests Total
    Total:

Step 3: Shopping Cart

Step 4: Operator selection Please select your favourite Sinelite booking operator.


Step 5: Confirmation Booking confirmation


A minimum stay of days is required in the selected hotel .
Please increment your stay period or select a different hotel.